Copa America 2007 Group A Tuesday 03.07.07
Crazy Football, GOL!

Tuesday, July 03, 2007

Copa America 2007 Group A Tuesday 03.07.07

Copa_America_2007_T_Shirt_Nike.jpgCopa America 2007 Group A Matches for Tuesday 03.07.07

Venezuela is through and everyone else in Group A is still alive, but they all need to points if they want to be assured of advancing.

Wins for Venezuela and Peru would throw the door open for someone with three points to advance.

Group A
03.07.07 - 18:30 - Peru v Bolivia 6:30PM Eastern US - 11:30PM UK
03.07.07 - 20:45 - Venezuela v Uruguay 8:45PM Eastern US - 1:45AM UK

Group A


Copa America 2007 Schedule and Results

Copa America 2007 Nike T-Shirt

soccer links:

Powered by Blogger